Randombanner3.png

Volgende Wedstrijden

Sun 23 Jan 09:15RBK. VC Wingene K.FC Lichtervelde B-
Sun 23 Jan 14:302AK.FC Lichtervelde K. FC Varsenare A-
Fri 28 Jan 20:00BRAK.FC Lichtervelde ADar. Brugge -
Sat 29 Jan 19:302ADosko Kanegem K.FC Lichtervelde -
Sun 30 Jan 09:15RBK.FC Lichtervelde BK. Exc. Zedelgem B-
Sat 05 Feb 15:00BRAVV Koekelare K.FC Lichtervelde A-
Sun 06 Feb 09:15RBK. Dar. Ruddervoorde K.FC Lichtervelde B-
Sun 06 Feb 15:002AK.FC Lichtervelde K. VC Ardooie -
Fri 11 Feb 20:00BRAK.FC Lichtervelde AK. Dosko Sint-Kruis -
Sun 13 Feb 09:15RBK.FC Lichtervelde BK. SK Steenbrugge -
Sun 13 Feb 15:002AK.S.K. Snaaskerke K.FC Lichtervelde -
Fri 18 Feb 20:00BRAK.FC Lichtervelde ASV Loppem -
Sun 20 Feb 09:15RBK.FC Lichtervelde BSKD Hertsberge -
Sun 20 Feb 15:002AK.FC Lichtervelde K. SV Veurne -

 

In geval van blessure, download hier de in te vullen documenten

KFC Lichtervelde
Stamnummer: 4320
Rek Nr: BE33 7360 5712 1546
info@kfcl.be

VZW KFC Lichtervelde
Zwevezelestraat 14
8810 Lichtervelde

Ligging terreinen
Zandstraat 15
8810 Lichtervelde